Den-noh Coil DVD Collection 2 Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.95

13 Episodes on 3 Disks. English / Japanese Audio. English Subtitles. TV-14

Sometimes Reality ...
Only Exists in the Eye of the Beholder


Tracking down the secrets concerning Kanna's death has lead Yuko "Yasako" Okanogi into a new series of virtual rabbit holes. Like Alice though the looking glass, Yuko discovers that the digitally augmented world on the other side of her glasses is far more complex and confusing than she could have imagined. With shocking e-spaces filled with mysterious un-erased levels of data, and virtual creatures that act and think as if they're truly alive, how many other secrets might these parallel worlds hide? Who is responsible for hiding them? As new memories from her past begin to surface, she now must confront whether the e-spaces themselves are somehow affecting the real world and how this involves the "other" Yuko. Their destinies may be intrinsically linked as the real and virtual worlds collide in the climactic conclusion of DEN-NOH COIL!